Styrelsen





Styrelsen Skålbovägen Samfällighetsförening 2018
Ordförande
Thomas Andersson
Thomas Andersson
Slastavägen 21
824 93 Hudiksvall
072-555 34 10
thomas.andersson@norrhalsingeskog.se


Kassör


Ulf Henell
Ulf Henell
Skålbovägen 86
824 50 Hudiksvall
0650-31 999 (bostad)
08-52 49 17 03 (arb.)
076-859 17 03 (sms)
ulf@henell.com


Sekreterare
FullSizeRender_1


 

 

 

Lars Edeborg
Byvägen 16
824 42 Hudiksvall
073-141 43 15

lars.edeborg@regiongavleborg.se

 

Suppleant

Thomas Eriksson
Skålbovägen 69 B
824 50 Hudiksvall
070-548 60 54
thomas@gransfors.com

Suppleant

 

 

 

 

 

Elisabeth Nordqvist
Skålbovägen 50
824 50 Hudiksvall
070-211 27 85
elisabethnordqvist49@gmail.com

Revisorer

staffan holm

 

 

 


Staffan Holm

Östra Tullgatan 12
824 52 Hudiksvall
070-324 09 69
staffan.holm@kvalitena.se


Lars Återgård
Knipphammargatan 23
853 56 Sundsvall
070-322 37 67
lars-erik.atergard@sundsvall.se

 

Valberedningen
IMG_1813

 

 

 


Karin Nygård-Skalman

Skålbovägen 40
824 50 Hudiksvall
070-608 99 01
karin.n.skalman@gmail.com

Malin Hagberg
Skålbovägen 33 B
824 50 Hudiksvall
070-378 55 92
malin.hagberg@hudikhus.se